Mittwoch, 28. November 2007

Surfer of the Year..

Voting is closing soon... so don´t hesitate to vote for one or two of my Teammates : Gollito Estredo / Victor Fernandez / Klaas Voget

Surfer of the Year 2007 poll will be closed at 30. November 2007.

The nominated windsurfers are:

You can win these boards, sails and some other goodies:

Direct link to the poll page is:

Keine Kommentare: